Union Central Elementary School

Skip to main content

Teacher Contact

Kindergarden
1st Grade
2nd Grade
Heather Moreno: hmoreno@caldwelledu.org
3rd Grade
Krista Drummond: kdrummond@caldwelledu.org
Cassidy Tackett: ctacket@caldwelledu.org
4th Grade
Natalie Hudson: nhudson@caldwelledu.org
Brittany Rushing: brushing@caldwelledu.org
5th Grade 
Melissa Minard: mminard@caldwelledu.org
Special Education
Desmond Jones: djones@caldwelledu.org
PE
Christopher Houston: chouston@caldwelledu.org
Admin