Union Central Elementary School

Skip to main content

Contact Teachers

Kindergarten
Claudya Smith: claudyasmith@caldwelledu.org
Rachel Reeves: rreeves@caldwelledu.org
1st Grade
Laura Waldrop: lwaldrop@caldwelledu.org
Robin Nichols: rnichols@caldwelledu.org
2nd Grade
Ashley Liles: aliles@caldwelledu.org
Heather Moreno: hmoreno@caldwelledu.org
3rd Grade
Krista Drummond: kdrummond@caldwelledu.org
Cassidy Tackett: ctacket@caldwelledu.org
4th Grade
Natalie Hudson: nhudson@caldwelledu.org
Brittany Rushing: brushing@caldwelledu.org
5th Grade 
Lanna Gregory: lgregory@caldwelledu.org
Melissa Minard: mminard@caldwelledu.org
Special Education
Jaimie Brady: jbrady@caldwelledu.org
Ashton Warner: awarner@caldwelledu.org
Desmond Jones: djones@caldwelledu.org
PE
Christopher Houston: chouston@caldwelledu.org
Admin
Kim Adams: kmadams@caldwelledu.org